Aug 20, 2013- A reminder

Only by my own hands am I held

Forced into submission

Dared to make a move

I forgive myself for ever playing the game

For letting love be last to lead me

I am forever loved and in love in the mind of God

But I forget

Get caught up by the voices in my head

My mastermind out talks love

She sits silently waiting for a pathway

A moment to interject healing and space must be made

 

I am the space that has been made

I am the perfect moment

The exact gift

I am just enough exactly as I am

 

Beloved, live in the overflow

Know that all needs are met

And so it is… Amen.

Leave a Reply

