Thank you!

Beloved Community,

You all are so awesome.  Thank you for your support and love.  I’m getting so many emails and people reaching out, I’m trying to respond to every single person. Please forgive me if I don’t respond, it is not because I don’t want to.  I read every single comment and email.  You are touching me so deeply with your stories and kind words.  Please continue to comment and share the videos with those you love.

If you are sharing my work, please TAG me. If you see my work, please TAG IT.

If you are in college or represent a organization that is interested in bringing me out, I’d love to discuss that via email. Natalieispoetry@gmail.com

If you haven’t already, please follow me on twitter/Instagram @natalieispoetry.

Live in Love,
N.

3 thoughts on “Thank you!

  1. Natalie – thank you! Thank you for your words; your thoughts; your courage; your love; your self expression; your drive; your passion and your soul!

    I was so moved by your words, that on my personal facebook page, i shared your youtube video of I have a beautiful body.

    It has only been recent for me that I can now look in the mirror and love the woman looking back at me – i no longer want to find the ‘hidden zipper’ and remove the skin that i was hiding in.

    My self worth and self love for who i am now is amazing – so much so that i have started writing my own blog – to inspire women to make a shift in their life so that they shine from the inside to out!
    This was thanks to another woman called Kylie Ryan – My Mind Coach who gave me the tools to create the life I really want 🙂

    Hearing your words and reading your blog – I am a follower now! Because when we all shine together the world is brighter and more beautiful than ever 🙂

    I am in Brisbane Australia – so your beautiful words and voice are being sent around the world 🙂
    Thank you just doesn’t seem enough!

  2. Natalie you are so incredibly inspiring. Your poetry is amazing and I hope to be able to write half as well as you someday. I write poetry too and I can relate so much to feeling judgement about what others think of you. I experienced an eating disorder and terrible body image for so many years and I look to things like this and people like you to help me in my ongoing process of recovery. Thank you so much for sharing your work, there needs to be more people like you in the world.

Leave a Reply

