New Things!

Hey loves,

I hope you all are well. I just wanted to share with you some new things.

1. I was asked to do a tribute to Dr. Maya Angelou, the day she died. The video is out. Please watch it.
Link: http://youtu.be/iKkKzvletEk

2. Have you heard of Google Helpouts? It’s basically like YouTube tutorials but live and with the person! I just love the idea of connecting and talking about how to be inspired and get to our goals…so I created a helpout for all my poetry lovers. Your first session is free so you should def schedule a session! Link: Write Now?

3. Last night I wrote a poem. Then a few minutes later I decided to record a video for my YouTube channel that I have been neglecting. So the poem “just for tonight” is up now. Watch, comment, share!
Link: http://youtu.be/_NQeI-GY2RY

I adore you guys.

Xoxo,

Natalie.

2 thoughts on “New Things!

Leave a Reply

